Q: Is Teeze free to use?
A: Yes, its 100% free; no catch seriously.
Q: Does Teeze track your location?
A: No, the GPS co-ordinates are captured at login or when the user sets their location manually.
Q: Does Teeze post to your facebook?
A: No, Teeze will never post or display anything on your facebook.
Q: What attributes are retrieved from facebook?
A: The following detail is retrieved from facebook at sign up:
Q: What is the Match Map?
A: The Match Map clusters your locations when you sucessfully matched with someone.
Q: Can you report offensive behaviour?
A: Yes, if you select 'Matches' from the side menu and open the user's profile, there is a report function. You can also report users from the discovery by opening their profile.
Q: How do I block a user?
A: If you select 'Matches' from the side menu, you can unmatch a user by sliding left on that row item. This will remove you from their matches and they will not be able to discover you again.
Q: How do I delete my profile and data?
A: Select 'Settings' and 'Delete Account'. This will delete your account and all historical data such as matches, messages and teazes.
Q: Do you retain my data after I close my account?
Q: Do you share my data with any third party?
A: No, we have very strict rules on controlling data. Our rules ensure no one can access your data except you and any special category data is encrypted on our backend.
Q: Do you store my pictures?
A: No, we only store references to your facebook or phone album pictures, not the actual image itself.